Enter your keyword

Reviews

Ian Chitty
Ian Chitty
2021-07-31
Great first experience. Daughter loved it Very likely to book a term
Ben Ritson
Ben Ritson
2021-06-28
We love Little Ninjas, and what makes it especially fun is that parents also get to join in.
Rebekah Cavanagh
Rebekah Cavanagh
2021-06-15
Super fun at the same time as offering amazing self defense and confidence training
mark rawlins
mark rawlins
2021-06-10
little ninja is a great program for young kids learning self defense and discipline. My Son has been going for a few weeks now and he loves it , especially the evasion and sneaking techniques! Sensei is awesome with the kids and keeps them engaged throughout the 40 min class.
Ansua Coetser
Ansua Coetser
2021-06-02
My daughter and son both love their classes, they are both very energetic and is able to focus, learn to listen to instructions and carry them out. They love the escape and distraction techniques they are learning and love to practice at home. Thank you. The Coetser Family.
Peisheng Yu
Peisheng Yu
2021-05-29
Good Place to go
Sacha Boucher
Sacha Boucher
2021-05-26
My kids love attending Little Ninja. Building confidence and giving them the skills to keep themselves safe is essential in today’s society. The obstacle courses are one of their absolute favorites, and there is always a sense of achievement at the end of each session.
Emily Powell
Emily Powell
2021-05-22
My son Cove loves coming to little ninjas. I’ve already seen an improvement in his self confidence and listening skills. The team is so friendly, warm and welcoming. I’m Looking forward to watching Coves journey ☺️
Alan Yu
Alan Yu
2021-05-22
Excellent training course for the kids, Sensei is awesome and knows how to teach kids. He is always constructive and fun to learn. Well organized and convenient location on the shore. Loved every bit of it, thanks Sensei

“Both my daughters go to Little Ninja and they absolutely love it. No complaints when it’s time to go and smiles all round. The team at Little Ninja make it a fun physical learning enviroment whilst also teaching community spirit, teamwork and respect. The girls burn off a lot of energy, gain skills, learn about themselves and others – so many positives, way more than I’d ever expected.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Roy Little
LN Practice

“Our 5 year old son started about 4 weeks ago, and we have already seen such an improvement in his coordination and core strength. ( the main reason we started him here) The teacher is so patient, and very clear in the way he instructs such a diverse group of children, and takes time to feed back to each child. Little Ninja is the highlight of my son’s week!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rachael Mulholland
LN Practice

“Sensei Sugar is the best coach/trainer/teacher of little people I have ever come across. He is kind, firm, encouraging and personal. I have never seen my child learn so quickly and with such pride in what he is doing. I’m so happy we found ‘Little Ninjas’.”

Amber Connolly
LN Practice

“Love Little Ninjas & think every kid should give it a go! It teaches confidence, safety & improves motor skills. My daughter is enjoying the classes & its so much fun to watch.”

Jade Paddock
LN Practice

“Great activity for the kids. My daughter is all smiles and it’s something she looks forward to all week. She’s so into it and loved it when she got her uniform. Thinks she’s a ninja now. Great fun and practical skills for them to learn. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐”

Jennifer McGregor
LN Practice

“My kids been going here for close to 3 years. It’s been so good for them I don’t know where to start. Not only does it teach them self defence, it gives them the courage to speak up and the discipline to have respect. The fitness environment gives them the want to be strong and healthy. I cannot recommend the team and the venue highly enough.”

Sabina Mead
LN Practice

“5 Stars”

Ian Quigley
LN Practice

“5 Stars”

Pete Harrow
LN Practice

My 3 girls (7, 7 & 5) love their Little Ninja class. Sensei Suga and the team keep it fun while teaching the kids important skills on how to escape & distract baddies, and to be confident in their skills. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Leslie Scott

My son loves training at Little Ninja’s. I love the self defence techniques and self confidence he has gained. He has also learnt to focus a lot better since he started. I highly recommend Little Ninja classes.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Vanessa Lumsden